The Eighth Congressional District includes the Cities of Boston, Brockton and Quincy and 18 towns in Southeastern Massachusetts. You can find more information on each city and town below. More information on state and local agencies is here. Please don't hesitate to contact my offices if you have any questions or concerns.

Map of the 8th District of Massachusetts

County Information

In Bristol County: Easton.

In Norfolk CountyAvonBraintreeCantonDedhamHolbrookMilton: Precincts 2–4, and 6–9, NorwoodQuincyStoughtonWalpoleand Westwood.

In Plymouth CountyAbingtonBridgewaterBrocktonEast BridgewaterHinghamHullWest Bridgewater, and Whitman.

In Suffolk CountyBoston, Ward 3: Precincts 1–6; Ward 5: Precincts 3–5, 11; Ward 6, Ward 7: Precincts 1–9, Ward 11: Precincts 9 and 10, Ward 13: Precincts 3, 7 and 10, Ward 16: Precincts 2, 5, 7, 9, 10 and 12, Ward 19: Precincts 1–6, 8 and 9, and Ward 20: Precincts 1, 2, and 4–20.

I am honored to serve the residents of the 8th Congressional District of Massachusetts. If you are interested in browsing district-specific population statistics, you can look up the Census data for the 8th Congressional District at